Jared and Carrie

This past weekend I had the fabulous opportunity to photograph my brother and his fiancee for their engagement photos.  I had such a great time and they were SO easy to work with.

 DSC_0009

 DSC_0031

 DSC_0016

 DSC_0037

 DSC_0052

 DSC_0073

 DSC_0083 
I couldn't help but add this one.  Jared CRACKS me up!!!!

 DSC_0104

 DSC_0138

 DSC_0256

And there you have it, a few of my favorites. 

I am SO excited to have Carrie become a part of our family.  She makes my brother's eyes shine.  They're a beautiful couple.  I can't wait for the wedding.  Congratulations, you two!

Peace, love and new sisters!    

3 thoughts on “Jared and Carrie

  1. What a darling couple congratulations to them both AND all of their families. You gain a sister and since I know Jared, Carrie’s family is getting one super nice son. Good pictures Lish, you captured their love for each other, the humor in their lives and surroundings that are favorites I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

