Grady Better Watch Out

I've been having a love affair this summer.

Don't worry, Grady is fully aware of his competition.

I don't think I've ever shared with you my obssession with GOOD BBQ.

In my opinion there is nothing better on earth than pulled pork! I'd almost give my first born for a little morsel of the stuff.

Sorry, Tuck, Mommy loves you…really.

My desire for the stuff borders on insanity.

I am a very spoiled girl. Fortunately, we have a sports GURU in the office who is insanely good at sports trivia. Every week our local radio station has a sports trivia contest with the prize being a gift certificate to this place.

IMG_20100924_135053 
About every month BJ hands me a piece of paper that shines like GOLD! I love the little bugger for knowing his stuff!

The baby thanks him tremendously too!

Although they have awesome stuff on their menu this simple little sandwich is my favorite!

IMG_20100924_132937 
I think I could eat 4 of them! (Don't tell my thighs though, cuz they'd ground me from this heaven.)

IMG_20100924_133627
IMG_20100924_134126
IMG_20100924_134350 

IMG_20100924_134359 
WOW!

I think I need to lay down now.

The end.

Peace, love and a pig affair.

2 thoughts on “Grady Better Watch Out

Leave a Reply

