On a Blustery Day

I thought I'd share a gift to warm the spirit on such a cold and blustery day.

During our stay in Amarillo I was able to reconnect with my grade school best friend, Buffy. We hadn't seen each other in almost 22 years! True friendships really do stay in your heart for a lifetime. We chatted, laughed and caught up as though it had only been a few months since we last saw each other.

She brought me this fantastic bracelet made by Viva Beads that I just adore!

IMG_20101116_191956 

Not only is it green, which is my favorite color, but the beads are all handmade with amazing designs and details.

I've already picked out several other bracelets and necklaces that I'm not sure I can live without.

Really…I HAVE to have them.  Check out the stretch square bracelets. 

Thanks, Buffy!  You ROCK!!!

 

Peace, love and beady things.

 

Leave a Reply

