Hell Must Have Frozen Over (Just a little bit.)

Everyone hang on to your seats.

I have an announcement.

Are you ready?

I, Alisha, am going to bake homemade rolls for Thanksgiving!!!!

I'm going to make these rolls to be exact.

5196434061_b1a9eb5622_z[1] 

Here's where you can get the recipe.  They're Pioneer Woman's Parker House roll recipe.

I thought it looked simple enough.  There's no pinching of the dough or trying to form the perfect little ball. 

I think I can!  I think I can!  I think I can!

I'll be sure to let you know how it turns out.

Mom, you can quit with the smirk now.

 

Peace, love and a yeast feast!

One thought on “Hell Must Have Frozen Over (Just a little bit.)

Leave a Reply

