The Roaster

I'm beginning to look like I've been roasting my own little turkey.

12-4-10 002 

THIRTY-THREE WEEKS AND COUNTING!

The turkey timer is on the count down.

I feel great for the most part with the exception that my sugars are elevated which means I have to eat like a diabetic in order to keep from getting gestational diabetes.

I feel so sorry for all the diabetics of the world.

It is SOOOO hard to stay away from the sweets at this time of year.

I dream of fudge, and bon bons and brownies and pie and sugar cookies and poppyseed bread and peanut brittle and……

Ugh!

Please pray for my patience and will power.

 

Peace, love and oven timers.

One thought on “The Roaster

Leave a Reply

