Tease

I'm working on a new project.

I wish, so badly, I could share with you what it is I'm making.

Unfortunately, these are Christmas gifts and I know for a fact that all of the recipients read my blog.

I've been having so much fun creating these!

So, for now, I'll show you this much.

12-13-10 003 

They're so fun and I can't wait to gift them.

As soon as Christmas is over I'll share with you.

I hope all of you are having as much fun as I am being creative this Christmas holiday!

 

Peace, love and merriment!

Leave a Reply

