Change

Change is good right?

Change is essential.

Regardless of either statement, change is inevitable.

It’s been just over a year since I first started this blogging thing.  I have to say that I’m hopelessly hooked.  I love it!  No I LURVE it!!!!  I start to have fits if I can’t post.

I started out at Typepad and while they are AWESOME I couldn’t justify paying for my blogging when, at this point in time, it’s just a hobby.  With the added expense of a new baby, rising gas prices and no raise in pay Grady and I are trying to downsize some expenses and cut out the fat.  So, I decided to make a switch to a free site that offers everything Iwant.

So, the only thing that you have to “change” about my web address is to replace “typepad” with “wordpress”.  This is how it’ll look www.crazycowboywife.wordpress.com.

Don’t worry everything has moved with me.  You can see all of my old posts from the past year.  I’m still playing around with the setup so if it changes don’t be scared, although I think I like this format.  Don’t be afraid to give me a shout and tell me what you think.  I love your comments and believe it or not, I LOVE advice!

So, I hope this is the beginning of a new and beautiful relationship with WordPress.

We’ll chat soon!

Peace, love and new horizons!

One thought on “Change

Leave a Reply

