Saturday

Spring is here in full swing.  It was close to 90 degrees here over the weekend. 

 HOT! 

 I don’t know if I’m ready for it to be that warm.

But… the opportunity to open the house up and smell the amazing fresh air.  If smells had a color associated with them the smell of spring air would be the color green. 

Bright. 

Vibrant. 

Fresh. 

Clean.

Sandhill Plum Tree

I love watching things bloom.  I’ve always said that fall is my favorite season, but in all honesty I think it’s a true toss up between fall and spring.  I love to see new life.  I love the smell of GREEN!

I think spring is the epitomy of new beginnings, new life and hope.

 

 

Peace, love and bloomy things.

Leave a Reply

