The Graduate

Tuesday night my baby boy graduated from preschool!

Where does the time go?

I swear just a few minutes ago I was changing his diapers and watching him drool all over everything.

Now…

He wants to play addition games on the way to daycare in the mornings.

He’s asking big boy questions about life.

He’s begging to go to Kindergarten, TODAY!

My heart was swelling with pride at the thought of my kiddo on his first day of 3-year-old preschool and at what he’s accomplished as an “almost five-year-old”.

I’m not sure who’s more excited about Kindergarten, him or his momma.

Peace, love and ABC dreams.

Leave a Reply

