Productivity

It’s just me and the babes today.  As much as we miss Daddy I treasure these days.

I’m the homebody half of our marriage. 

For all of Grady’s constant “get-up-and-go”, I’m the “stay home and get s#*t done”.

This is what I’m tackling today.

I hate folding clothes.  It’s SO time comsuming.  It usually takes a good hour or two to get everything folded for my family.

So, while Ella is doing this…

And Tucker is doing this…

I’m going to enjoy a LOT of this… yes, even in the afternoon.  I’m an addict, I know.

And fold away.

Peace, love and Mt. St. Laundry!

Leave a Reply

