There, I said it.

I’ve been looking forward to Friday since 8 am Monday morning.  There, I said it.

I’m nervous for Tucker to start school because I was the shy, scared kid.  There, I said it.

As much as I’d like to think I’m on top of keeping up with my housework 75% of the time I would be MORTIFIED if someone were to randomly come over.  There, I said it.

Nutter Butter’s and dark chocolate are my weakness.  There, I said it.

My parents tried to force feed me broccoli for years and I still can’t stand it, 35 years later.  There, I said it.

I love my job, but wish I were fortunate enough to have my own business and work from home.  There, I said it.

Phone etiquette is dead and we’re all to blame.  There, I said it.

People who lack common sense REALLY drive me bonkers.  There, I said it.

I don’t have enough time in the world for all the projects I want to accomplish.  There, I said it.

I have grand ideas for decorating my house, but haven’t a CLUE where to begin on a miniscule budget.  There, I said it.

I think Cilantro should be made into a candle scent.  There, I said it.

I’ve always wished I could sing beautifully, but just wasn’t blessed.  There, I said it.

I LOVE a funny move, but I hate slap-stick comedy.  There, I said it.

I can’t possibly get enough cuddles from my kids.  There, I said it.

I’m deathly afraid of the depth of the ocean.  There, I said it.

My idea of the perfect date is a long road trip with my husband to nowhere in particular.  There, I said it.

I want to have a cooking party with all of my girlfriends where we make a meal from scratch from start to finish.  There, I said it.

I’m hopelessly addicted to The Real Housewives of New Jersey, Beverly Hills and Orange County.  There, I said it.

I’m totally giddy about The Pioneer Woman cooking show on The Food Network.  There, I said it.

I’m addicted to The Food Network.  There, I said it.

I despise folding laundry.  There, I said it.

I’m tickled pink when someone says they’ve read my blog or tried my recipes.  It makes my heart so happy to really hear back from you!   There, I said it.

I wish I got paid an hourly wage for all the work I do at home, too.  There, I said it.

I wish women weren’t so catty and could just duke it out like guys and be done.  There, I said it.

As much as I like time to myself I get really bored with myself.  I LOVE hanging out with Grady.  There, I said it.

Ranch rodeoing might be my husbands hobby, but it’s my secret passion too.  There, I said it.

If I had the choice of all the money I needed or true love, I’d take true love every time.  There, I said it.

I could eat hard-boiled eggs with hot sauce everyday. (I really do.)  There, I said it.

If I could take back all the hurtful mean things I’ve ever said out of anger I’d do it.  There, I said it.

My co-worker and I have nicknames for our poochy midsections.  There, I said it.

I have a tatoo of a celtic cross on my back.  There, I said it.

He’s SO not my typical version of a hunk, but I think Adam Levine is ADORABLE!  There, I said it.

When I was pregnant with Tucker the ONLY thing I asked God for was to give him his daddy’s blue eyes.  Wish granted.  There, I said it.

I hate that television has gotten so relaxed on swear words and subject matter.  My kids aren’t allowed to watch most anything after 9 pm.  I wish that the producers would hold themselves more accountable.  There, I said it.

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE foot massages, but I don’t want to touch anyone else’s feet.  There, I said it.

I never cared about hand sanitizer or germs until I had kids.  There, I said it.

I love all of you for taking the time to read my random, crazy thoughts!  There, I said it.

 

 

Peace, love and gettin’ it out there.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

