7 AM

Grady leaves before I’m even out of the shower on most day so it’s all up to me to make sure clothes are on, tummies are full, bags are packed and shoes are on.

7 AM is crunch time in our house.  It’s kind of insane.  This is what it looks like from my phone.

One of my favorite pair of kicks.  LOVE the mustard color!  Just waiting on this monkey.

Punkie likes to eat breakfast with Tucker.  She scarfs her waffle down long before Tuck is ever done with his. 

This week is dress up week at school for Tucker.  So, not only do I have to just get him dressed I have to make sure we have something to follow the theme for each day.  Yesterday we had to skip out on it… We just didn’t have anything in the Pirate category…  Fortunately, we had something for camo day.

I’m anxiously waiting to get my lips on this, but not until my hiney hits the driver’s seat.

Then it’s a mad dash to the car, buckle in and head to town.

What’s your morning routine look like?

Peace, love and roll call!

One thought on “7 AM

  1. Oh, Ella and unrestrained joy. Savor these days. A few more years and spontaneity will be replaced by that consciousness of self.
    Mr. Tucker is losing his baby look and is becoming a big boy.
    Keep the pictures coming.
    GM

Leave a Reply

