Ornery

I don’t know about you, but the last 15 minutes before we have to leave each morning are a little hectic.  I’m trying to gather all my stuff, get kids stuffed in coats, fix my coffee for the car, find back packs, turn lights off, put the dog in his room and get everyone out the door.  It’s a lot for 15 minutes.

In those 15 minutes Tucker and Punkie are usually entertaining themselves, which usually means they’re wrestling on the kitchen floor or getting into something.

This morning was no exception. 

This is what I walked into the kitchen to find.

Even though I knew it would make me late to work, I had to stop and capture these moments.

She was DETERMINED to get into the crock pot.

Priceless.

 

 

Peace, love and mischief.

One thought on “Ornery

  1. OMG I love her! I want to eat her for supper and she is so considerate to put herself in the crockpot so I don’t have to stand at the stove. Is it weird that your kid is so delicious I really wanna snack on her? Okay, maybe a little.

Leave a Reply

