It Snuck Up On Me

I knew it was coming, but time kind of got away from me.

I looked at the calendar yesterday and realized that today marks that amazing day eight years ago when I pledged my undying love, devotion and life to this man.

It’s been a whirlwind adventure, crazy-insane, fantastic journey.

I think I’ll keep him around.

He’s kinda cute.

He’s got a nice tushie.  (Cuz that’s always important!)

And…he’s a pretty good husband, dad and not a half bad kisser, too.

Happy anniversary, Honey!  God sure knew what he was doing 8 1/2 years ago when he gave me the crazy idea to move back to Kansas!  He’s kinda brilliant like that.

I love you!!!!

 

 

Peace, love and a million more moons!!!!!

Leave a Reply

