Instagram

I know a little behind the times, but I just discovered Instagram.

I LOVE it!!!

It’s kind of like Facebook for pictures!!

Right. Up. My. Alley.

It’s the perfect place for me to take silly, random pictures and not care about editing, lighting and perfect composition.  It’s just a fun thing.

Are you on Instagram?

You can follow me @ alishagibb if you want.

Here’s a week in pictures.

 

Miss Monkey wasn’t too sure of this big giant standing next to her!

I get a little spoiled and get treated to gooseberry pie on rodeo weekend!!!  LOVE!!!

After the crazy weekend this was my saving grace!!!

All of his lovely locks got lopped off this week.  Yay for summer haircuts!!!

It’s a VERY rare occurance for me to get a picture of Punkie on my phone that isn’t blurry.  She NEVER sits still!!!  I have to take my opportunities as they come!!!

Happy Friday!  Hope you have a great weekend!

 

Peace, love and Insta love!

Leave a Reply

