The Lunch Hour

My car and I spend a lot of time together during the day.  We’re pretty good buddies.

Errands are usual on my lunch hour.

Trips to the bank.

The occasional drive thru because the kids weren’t cooperating this morning and I ran out of time to make my lunch.  Turkey Turkey on Pita is AMAZING.  Just in case you were wondering.

Trips to the gas station.  …endless trips to the gas station.  That’s what happens when you live miles from town in either direction. Regardless, I wouldn’t trade it for the world!!

(Yes, my car is FILTHY.  That’s what happens when you live in the country and it NEVER rains!!!!  The dust is horrendous!  Please, rain!  Please, rain!)

Grocery store.

Local farm and ranch supply store for the cowboy.

Dare I say it….  Wal-mart…  This one sends me in a screaming frenzy.

Lots of things to get done in an hour.  No wonder I’m pooped at the end of the day.  Oh, the life of a busy wife and momma.
Still wouldn’t trade it for the world!!!

Peace, love and time management.

Leave a Reply

