The Big Chill

I am SOOOOO excited today!!!

In a couple hours I’ll be hitting the road and heading south to spend a much needed girl weekend with my little sister and her family.

I’m looking forward to a few days of cooking, window shopping, pedis, belly laughs

DSC_0260 copy… and Charlie cheeks.  The PERFECT way to celebrate the end of our job hunt and the beginning of a fun new chapter.

I’ll hopeful to come back fully recharged and ready to dive into the school year schedule and a new job.

I hope your weekend is restful, bright and full of love and laughter!!!!

Peace, love and CHARGE!!!!

Leave a Reply

